Sanders County Ledger - Your Best Source For Sanders County News

View from the Sidelines


February 15, 2018

Kaleb Frank and Daniel Uli can finally say it.

To their fans, to their friends, to their families… to the whole world if they want. “We are champions! State B-C champions!”

Both seniors and heated rivals through most of their high school careers, Frank of Thompson Falls, who wrestled at a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 12/01/2018 01:30