December 12, 2019

Courtesy Photo

Flanked by coaches Jim Lawson and Andrew Leichtnam, the 2019 Savage Heat display the football hardware Hot Springs teams have earned since beginning play in the 6-Man game early this decade. Seven Western Conference championship trophies and the two State 6-Man championship trophies won during th...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021