Sanders County Ledger - Your Best Source For Sanders County News



March 18, 2021

District 7B Boys

Thompson Falls Blue Hawks Kade Pardee and Dante Micheli have been named first team and Cody Burk and Nathan Schraeder second team to the 2020-2021 District 7B all-conference basketball team, it was announced earlier this week.

Pardee, along with Zoran LaFrombois of Mission and...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023