Edward Jones wins league play


September 1, 2022

When all was said and done, Wednesday winners at River’s Bend this year was the Edward Jones team of Dan Kier, Bruce Sterling, Ed Mack, Jesse Mack, Carter Meyer and Ryan Craven. The team won the men’s league championship after a playoff with First Security Bank last week.

While Edward Jone...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024