Local law enforcement recognized by group


Annie Wooden

Law enforcement officers (from left) Brian Josephson, Richard Woods, April Phillips, Devon Wegener and Jason Thornton were recognized during a reception last week.

Local law enforcement officers were honored last week during a reception at Limberlost Brewery on Wednesday. The Sanders County Sexual Assault Response Team recognized five local officers at the ceremony, including Jason Thornton, Devon Wegener, April Phillips, Richard Woods and Brian Josephson....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/26/2024 01:39